Home » Photography » To Do Lists.

To Do Lists.

We all have “to do” lists right? Whether we want to admit it or not. We have the lists of laundry, dishes, reorganizing our children’s bedrooms.

Well I want to take that to a new level on my blog. I want to tackles my to do list, and publicly. I read once that the more people you tell about your goal, the more likely you are to succeed. Here’s my brainstorm, and hopefully I’ll have a new more organized page dedicated to this.

Get new couches

Finish Painting the Entrance

Paint China Hutch & get new knobs

Sand & Stain Dining room table

Create a play table for the kids

Create an office for Justin

Redo dresser in our room

Create more storage in living room

Put a Chandelier in a room

Get a chopping/storage table for kitchen

Get/make a cake stand

Color my hair

Set up a crafts area for me

Do the dishes every night for a week

Organize the basement

Have NO MORE BOXES in my home

Do something with “mud room”

Install a clothes hanging bar in Abigail’s closet

Teach the kids how to ride a bike

That seems like a pretty good to do list. Obviously this is a long term list and won’t be something that I can accomplish in the next 30 days. Maybe this will make me stick to my list or maybe this will just remind me that I need to do this. Who knows. What are your goals for the next year?

Leave a Reply

