Home » Fitness » Weigh In Wednesday.

Weigh In Wednesday.

So I weigh in every Tuesday, so this “weigh in Wednesday” works for me. Cause everyone knows that I post everything late.

weighinwednesday

So from last week I posted dates I was going to weigh in, and apparently I don’t know how to count. I need as many weeks as I can get because I’m loosing the weight of a small child by June 25. Ten weeks to lose 30 pounds. Not hard right?

Goal by June 25: -30

Ultimate Goal by the time I die (lol): -130

4/23: -2

4/30: -5.8

Total: -7.8

I am 6 percent to my ultimate goal!

This week I finally took my weight loss more serious. Week 1 I kinda ate well for 3 days and then the last 4 I blew my diet. When I stepped on the scale and saw it barely move, I knew that I was doing it wrong. So this past week I watched what I ate and took my dedication more seriously. Calories DO count on the weekend. If I blow one meal doesn’t mean I need to blow the whole day.

So my goals that I discussed on Monday were start the C25k again. Which I’ll be heading to the gym after I drop my son off at school. I am going to track EVERYTHING. Honestly I’m doing it so far, but because I’m cooking a lot of homemade food and going to small local restaurants, everything is just a prediction. The one goal I’m failing at is 2 snacks per day. I usually get 1 snack in a day, but that second one is so hard because I feel like I’m stuffing my face at 10 o’clock so that I can reach my goal.

I guess I need to get off the computer and start cooking for my children. Darn children wanting to eat 3 meals a day. So needy.

One thought on “Weigh In Wednesday.

  1. LOL – one of the funniest e-cards I’ve seen is a mom saying “why do they want dinner every.single.night.?!”… so true, right?! Anyways, great job on the loss thus far… you can totally rock your 30 lbs. goal in the coming weeks. That’s what I’m shooting for too so hopefully we can both get there together! Thanks so much for linking up!

Leave a Reply

