Home » Photography » Phone dump Friday

Phone dump Friday

I know most people do “wordless Wednesday” but sorry I’m not cool enough for that. I am really lazy and just want to write pretty much nothing except about how awesome my life is. Cause it is.

002

What I’m learning with IVF is that there is going to be a LOT of calls to my insurance company to see what they will cover, what Helping Heroes ( the program that pays for 80% of this), and what will come out of our pocket.

008

Cause we keep it classy here in Jersey. Bacon, beer, and chocolate milk. Anyone who has ever been to my house knows that my kitchen is SMALL. There’s no drawers for my silverware to go into so it sits on the counter. I actually have to get a table to go into my kitchen to have counter space. It’s bad.

phone429 001

This is my beautiful momma and big brother back in the early 80’s. Everyone says we look alike. I can totally see it. She is my hero.

002

Big man is finally getting his top tooth in. Excuse his messy face. This was after dinner. I was so proud that I had to take a photo of it. He’ll look like a real boy with all his teeth soon!

And that’s it. Running around, being a mom, trying to eat healthy, and figuring out a way to not loose my mind is my goal in life. Have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

